• Peter White - President - 554938wilshire@gmail.com
  • Marqui Hood - V.P./Block Captain Co-Chair - marquihood@gmail.com
  • Judy Han Gregory - Secretary - judyjgregory@yahoo.com
  • Lorna Hennington - Co-Treasurer/Halloween Co-Chair/Land Use Committee - lornahennington@hotmail.com
  • Robby O'Donnell - Co-Treasurer/HPOZ Board Member/Halloween Co-Chair - robby.odonnell@gmail.com
  • Steve Rebello - Historic Lighting/Signage Chair/Newsletter Co-Chair - stephen.rebello2020@gmail.com
  • David Donley - Wilshire Park Calendar Chair - daviddonley213@gmail.com
  • Frank Barnes - Parliamentarian - frank.barnes@smgov.net
  • Gary Ichihara - Land Use Chair - gary.ichihara@gmail.com
  • John Gresham - Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council Board - jgrsh1@gmail.com
  • Jennifer Nairn-Smith - Welcome/Hospitality Chair - jnairnsmith@sbcglobal.net
  • Kathy Becker - Community Police Action Board/Block Captain Co-Chair - katbecker@hotmail.com
  • Ben Handzo - Website/Newsletter Co-Chair - ben.handzo@gmail.com
  • Tracy Moore - Non-Profit Organization Status/Mills Act - tracymoore@earthlink.net